Skip to content ↓

We are currently a family of 37 academies, operating across seven local authority areas: Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Mansfield), Leicester, Lincolnshire (Skegness and the East Coast), Peterborough, West Northamptonshire (Northampton) and North Northamptonshire (Corby and Rushden). 

We are in the process of building a new primary academy to serve the Waterside area of the city of Nottingham. 

We also have approval to sponsor a new special academy in Tiffield, Northamptonshire. More information on this project will be available soon.


Discover Our Academies